Je choisis mes dates

Our customers recommend it4.2/5 on 219 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France

The reviews

of our customers

Indice de
Satisfaction client
84 %
the 15/05/2022
Alone - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 14/05/2022

Congratulations to the photographer who took the pictures used in the advertising for this hotel.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Nous vous remercions pour cette excellente notation et sommes ravis d'avoir pu contribuer à rendre votre séjour agréable.
Au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement, Gil G. Directeur

80 %
From William, the 06/05/2022
70-79 years - Date of stay : 05/05/2022

Would stay there again

80 %
the 02/05/2022
Group - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 01/05/2022

More or less to expectation.

80 %
From Stefano, the 21/04/2022
Friends - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 18/04/2022

Good quality, competitive price. Hotel a bit old but kept very clean. Location not excellent but city centre relatively easy to reach.

80 %
the 05/12/2021
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 04/12/2021

Quite good. Room small but acceptable.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for this excellent rating and are delighted to have contributed to make your stay enjoyable.
We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Gil G. Director

80 %
the 03/12/2021
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 01/12/2021

The location was not the best.
Have stayed in nicer hotels for a similar price that I would choose first.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for taking the time to give us your impressions. We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations, and we apologize for this. We are doing everything we can to best serve our clientele, but that will not work this time. Sincerely, Gil G. Director

Sincerely,

Gil G. / Director

60 %
the 27/11/2021
Business - 20-29 years - Date of stay : 26/11/2021

Very good hotel, I would recommend it.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for this excellent rating and are delighted to have contributed to make your stay enjoyable.
We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Gil G. Director

80 %
From M.Long, the 26/11/2021
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 25/11/2021

Good stop off point and easy to find especially as we arrived during the evening rush hour. Parking is very beneficial. A short walk from the old town.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for this excellent rating and are delighted to have contributed to make your stay enjoyable.
We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Gil G. Director

80 %
From Neil G., the 26/11/2021
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 25/11/2021

For the price, it has very good value


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for this excellent rating and are delighted to have contributed to make your stay enjoyable.
We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Gil G. Director

80 %
the 16/11/2021
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 15/11/2021

Clean, quiet and warm. Good value but disappointing to have to pay for parking.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for this excellent rating and are delighted to have contributed to make your stay enjoyable.
We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Gil G. Director

80 %
the 15/11/2021
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 14/11/2021

Clean and central but small room and no where to sit in it


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for your rating and hope to see you very soon

Sincerely,

Gil G. / Director

60 %
the 07/11/2021
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 05/11/2021

Perfect, would have been ideal for a few days. Also very good value. This was a much needed stop on our journey to Calais. Staff went out of their way to help


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for this excellent rating and are delighted to have contributed to make your stay enjoyable.
We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Gil G. Director

100 %
See more reviews