This website uses Google Analytics. By continuing to browse, you allow us to set a cookie for the purposes of audience measurement.Ok
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France
Our costumers recommend it3.8/5 on 475 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
Homepage > The reviews

The reviews

of our customers

3.8/5

We like the clean standard of the rooms it's in a good position close to the centre of rouen

26/05/2019 - Steven H.

Very convenient and comfortable. 24 hour reception is extremely helpful.

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Nous vous remercions pour cette excellente notation et sommes ravis d'avoir pu contribuer à rendre votre séjour agréable.
Au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement, Gil G. Directeur

13/05/2019 -

Very reasonably priced hotel with parking. Comfortable beds. A bit scruffy in places but I understand a refurbishment programme is in progress.

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Nous vous remercions pour cette excellente notation et sommes ravis d'avoir pu contribuer à rendre votre séjour agréable.
Au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement, Gil G. Directeur

29/04/2019 -

We have been going there for years. We love its location

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Nous vous remercions pour cette excellente notation et sommes ravis d'avoir pu contribuer à rendre votre séjour agréable.
Au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement, Gil G. Directeur

10/03/2019 - Steven H.
Very comfortable and convinient

Very close to the Hospital , convenient, close to local restaurants

15/11/2018 - Chai Gadepalli

We like the location as it is a short walk into the centre with it's medieval streets and churches

11/11/2018 - Steven Hastings
quick stop in Rouen

Bed and pillow very confortable. Shower is very low quality but works

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

22/10/2018 - Monks
disabled stay

Cobweb in room 2ft long .room not ready at 3-45 hrs .needs extra handrails by toilet for support .good shower .breakfast was ok .not hotel telated but wchair users beware going into town pavement has trees in middle of path so had to use road also a low sign on pavement which is dangerous !!

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

06/09/2018 - rod

Staff was very friendly and customer focused. Small but very comfortable room. An additional socket or two would be useful (there was just one in each of the two rooms) for someone like me in a road trip with a family of 5 with 2 children (and their tablets). Continental breakfast wasn't included and we paid for it but it was good and the products were fresh. Overall very happy. Excellent value for the money.

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

19/08/2018 - Pedro Laginha
One night stay

The room was clean and comfortable - everything we needed for one night stop over.

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

13/08/2018 - Debbie McNeil

Please keep clean the room and repear the bathrooms

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

31/07/2018 - Benimana
One night stop over

Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff and service. The room was nice however the shower was very small and there was no tea or coffee facilities which is almost guaranteed in hotel rooms these days.

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

30/07/2018 - Shaun
See more reviews