I plan my travel

Our customers recommend it4.1/5 on 476 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France

The reviews

of our customers

Indice de
Satisfaction client
82 %
the 18/12/2022
Friends - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 17/12/2022

Disappointing
Difficult to find.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser vos impressions. Nous sommes désolés que votre séjour n'ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et vous prions de nous en excuser. Nous faisons tout ce qu'il est possible pour satisfaire au mieux notre clientèle, mais cela n'aura pas fonctionn cette fois-ci. Cordialement, Gil G. Directeur

Cordialement,

Gil G. / Directeur

60 %
From Mr W., the 30/11/2022
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 29/11/2022

Very good. Anyone using the CHU Rouen should stay here


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions following your stay and for this excellent rating !
Thank you as well to recommending our establishment !
We hope to be able to welcome you again !
Best regards
The direction

100 %
the 06/11/2022
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 01/11/2022

We stayed before and had a nicer room. This hotel is comfortable and convenient but I don't think a broken toilet seat is acceptable in a hotel of this class


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions following your stay in our establishment .
We take into account all your comments in order to improve our customer service as much as possible .
We are sorry that your stay did not live up to your expectations this time .
We hope to be able to welcome you again !
Best regards
The direction

60 %
From Michael, the 02/11/2022
couple - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 22/10/2022

Good hotel for the price.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for this excellent rating and are delighted to have contributed to make your stay enjoyable.
We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Gil G. Director

80 %
the 24/10/2022
Business - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 23/10/2022

For me as someone who wished for a single night's stay this hotel was ideal. I would not hesitate to book there again.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for this excellent rating and are delighted to have contributed to make your stay enjoyable.
We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Gil G. Director

100 %
From Serg, the 10/10/2022
Alone - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 09/10/2022

Nice ratio: price / quility


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for this excellent rating and are delighted to make your stay enjoyable !
We look forward to seeing you again !
Best regards
The direction

80 %
the 07/10/2022
couple - 80-89 years - Date of stay : 06/10/2022

Very satisfactory in every respect.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for this excellent notation and are delighted to make your stay enjoyable !
We look forward to seeing you again !
Best regards
The direction

100 %
the 24/09/2022
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 23/09/2022

Good. Staff were helpful and bed was very comfortable Room was clean and quiet. Only problem was finding the hotel using sat nav.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Nous vous remercions pour cette excellente notation et sommes ravis d'avoir pu contribuer à rendre votre séjour agréable.
Au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement, Gil G. Directeur

60 %
the 24/09/2022
couple - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 17/09/2022

Ok for the price paid but with small adjustments could improve a lot


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for this excellent rating and are delighted to have contributed to make your stay enjoyable.
We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Gil G. Director

80 %
the 15/09/2022
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 14/09/2022

Will not return. There are better places to stay. Worst was evening reception.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for taking the time to give us your impressions. We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations, and we apologize for this. We are doing everything we can to best serve our clientele, but that will not work this time. Sincerely, Gil G. Director

Sincerely,

Gil G. / Director

40 %
the 14/09/2022
Alone - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 13/09/2022

Overall what was expected, as a non smoker it was unpleasant to smell the smokers outside reception as I couldn't have the window open.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for your rating and hope to see you very soon

Sincerely,

Gil G. / Director

80 %
From Julie C., the 03/09/2022
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 02/09/2022

Good facilities, good location


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

We thank you for this excellent rating and are delighted to have contributed to make your stay enjoyable.
We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Gil G. Director

100 %
See more reviews